Uncategorized

My Family

To tell you a little bit about my family, my mom has homeschooled every one of us our entire life. I have never been to public school. We live on a farm that has 3 dogs, Beckham, Annie, and Bentley, 2 horses, Cocoa and Hazelnut, 11 chickens, 2 turtles, Spike and Lightness, 1 rabbit, Texas, and my cocketiel, Huckleberry!

My brother, Garett, and my sister, Maggie, playing dress-up!

My 2 sisters, Makenzie and Lexie, and Daddy at the park.

 

My mommy on Jake!

 

7 thoughts on “My Family”

I love hearing from you! Comment below to tell me what you think!

