Uncategorized

Forth of July

I hope that everyone had a fantastic forth this year!

My family and I went to Splash Kingdom with my Nana, Papa,  Aunt and Uncle, and cousins. We all got there when it opened, at 11:00 a.m. Except, my family pulled in the parking lot at around 11:25!

I think we were at Splash Kingdom ’till about 2:30 and then I went with Nana and Papa to their house untill everyone else got there for dinner. We had sandwiches, fruit, veggies, and deviled eggs!

After dinner, MaKenzie, Payton, Lexie, and I all played a game called 42 with dominos. Lexie and I were on a team and Payton and MaKenzie were on a team. To win the game you have to spell the word ALL only adding 1 mark at a time ( the letter A is equal to three marks). Lexie and I beat P and M pretty bad! We had ALL spelt and they had zero points!

After that game, we played another one with Hallie instead of MaKenzie! I was with Payton and Lexie and Hallie were on a team (we named Lexie and Hallie’s team Little Hilbillies for L and H!). Payton and I won that game too!

We left Nana and Papa’s at about 8:00 and went to our land to ride 4-wheelers. We were riding and watching our neighbors do fireworks untill 10:30! Then we came home and went to bed at 11:00 p.m.!

We had a blast on the 4th of July, 2012!

 

I love hearing from you! Comment below to tell me what you think!

