Uncategorized

Mirror Mirror

Mirror Mirror is a really funny movie! For those of you who have not seen it, YOU NEED TO WATCH IT!!!!!!!!!

The movie is very well acted, there is no language (that I heard), and very funny, as I said earlier!

The 7 dwarfs are probably my favorite! Half-Pint is my favorite out of them!

If you have not seen it, I hope you get to watch it really soon!

(P.S. This is now going in my top ten favorite movies!!)

I love hearing from you! Comment below to tell me what you think!

