Uncategorized

New Menu!

I have made a new menu called “Book Reviews”, this is where I write all of MY OWN book reviews about CERTAIN books I’ve read, not all. Why? Because of an awesome program I am apart of!

The program is with different Christian book publishers. I go through a book list they send to my email, choose a book I think looks interesting, they send it to me for free (like completely free, no shipping fee!), I read it, and then post a review about it on my blog as well as an online book store like amazon or Christianbooks! It’s a pretty sweet deal!

Anyways, most of the books on the book lists they send me are new releases, so, if you want to read what I thought about newly released books, check out the new menu!

I love hearing from you! Comment below to tell me what you think!

