Uncategorized

The Adventures of Chess!

Some of you might be excited to know that I am going to be posting short stories on my blog soon! Short stories about a Chesapeake Bay Retriever named Chess. I am working on one of them now that will serve as an intro about him, then we will just pick up at random adventures! I am going to try to make them humorous and not to long (might be hard for me!!!!).

Another side-note is that they might be similar to Hank the Cowdog in ways such as Chess will be narrating the book, he will have all kinds of funny adventures, and he will be one-hundred percent dog!

So, hope to get one up sometime next week or maybe (if I finish it) tomorrow! Can’t wait!

I love hearing from you! Comment below to tell me what you think!

