Uncategorized

Fewer Posts

The month of July is very busy for my family, next week I get to go to YFN! This year will be my third year and I am looking forward to it, we have way more kids this year as well, so we get to take a bus(!) I am pretty excited about that. But more importantly, I can’t wait to see what God has for me this year at my favorite camp.

We also have some other things going on this month, so, it might be awhile before I get another good long post up. I think I might have a few book reviews after camp and I will try to write a post about YFN, but most likely I will write all that in August. So, have a wonderful and fantastic July and I will check back with you next month!

I love hearing from you! Comment below to tell me what you think!

