Uncategorized

The (crazy) Curiosity Game!

I wanted to do something fun on my blog that requires interactions with my readers, so I came up with a game! Well, not exactly a game, no one will win anything, but I really didn’t know what else to call it…..so I am calling it a game!

Okay, so as the title implies, this is my (crazy) Curiosity Game. I am going to ask a few (crazy) questions and you can choose which one you want to answer (or all) and leave the answer(s) in my comments under this post:-) After I ask the (crazy) questions, I will write my (crazy) answers. Easy enough right? Ok, so here are the questions:

1.) If you could be a fictional character from a book (or movie) who would you be and why?

2.) If you found an unknown fantasy kingdom and became it’s ruler, what would you name it? Why?

3.) You just founded the next big candy factory and it grows bigger than Willy Wonka’s, what is it called?

4.) If you could have any animal in the world as a pet, what would it be? What would you name it?

My Answers:

1.) If I could be any fictional character, I would be Mollie Knox from Into the Whirlwind by Elizabeth Camden (my very favorite book!). Mollie’s life is full of adventure and life changing circumstances, she is elegant but yet not afraid to work. She is beautiful but not overwhelmed with herself. And I think she would be a very fun person to be!

2.) If I found a fantasy kingdom and became the queen, I would call my new land, Pencil’n’Paper! Simply because my land would be overflowing with beautiful notebooks and extraordinary pencils!

3.) My candy factory is called Polka Dot Fun(!) and yes they made a movie about it.

4.) I would love to have a Red-tailed Hawk and I would name him….umm….Falcon….no, he’s not a falcon….hmmm….how ’bout White Hawk, no, no that just doesn’t make sense….and Red Hawk is too original….oh why not, I’ll name it Cody, like I name everything else I have to come up with a name for!

I look forward to reading all of your answers! Thanks!

2 thoughts on “The (crazy) Curiosity Game!”

  1. I couldn’t make up my mind on which one I wanted to answer so I’m going to anwer two.
    1. If I could be a character in any book, I believe I would be Tess in Kingdom’s Dawn. She is funny, gentle, elagant yet definatly tough. Not to mention she is pretty and she gets to have some awsome adventures.

    4. If i could any animal in the world I would own either a monkey, or a white tiger. I would name the monkey Charlie and the tiger would be Majestic.

  2. From Maggie: Age-Younger Sister!
    Question 1: I would be Pipi Longstocking from the movie Pipi because she is very funny and very country.
    Question 3: My candy factory is Outrageous Candy, which is the only place in the world where you can get monstrous sized candy!
    Question 4: If I could have any animal for my own, I would have a dolphin and name it Flipper.
    Thank you Maggie-Pie-Pony!

I love hearing from you! Comment below to tell me what you think!

