Uncategorized

My “Book 3” series!

I am in a pickle. Just about every book I have been getting the last couple months has been book 3 in a series. Now, this would not be a big deal, if I had the first 2 books! So, I have decided to make my own series called the Book Three Series. It consists of every “book 3” that I have on my shelves without the rest of the series. Don’t get me wrong, I plan on getting the rest soon, but a girl can only get so much books at a time!  So, here is the Book Three Series created by Rayleigh Gray 😉

Love by the Book
I have book 2 to this series……but no book 1, so I figured it could come on this list too!

Beloved by Robin Lee Hatcher A Draw of Kings by Patrick Carr Tide and Tempest

I have had several more books on this list, but have slowly been getting the entire series, so they are not here! (Yay!) My Book Two Series is quite large as well…..but we won’t talk about that, because getting a book 2 is not near as bad as getting a book 3! So, now you have seen the Book Three Series!

I love hearing from you! Comment below to tell me what you think!

