Uncategorized

Heads Up

Okay, I am not going to be posting on here very often (aside from book reviews of course), because I am using all my writing time to work more on my book. My goal is to have it finished by the end of the year*, but for that to be accomplished, I have to work on it every spare moment, meaning my blog will have to be put on the back-burner, so to speak.

Yes, I will still be around, and hopefully will post every now and again, but please don’t be too disappointed when I don’t post any more Chess stories or anything else you all love to read. I just had to choose between blog and book, and I chose book. I will still answer comments and read my fellow blogger’s posts, I am not falling off the face of the earth, but just know, it is going to be only book reviews for a while.

Thank you all for reading.

*I have 6 chapters finished! That is the farthest I have ever gotten in my writing, so I am seriously hoping and praying that this book will be finished by the end of the year. I can’t tell you how bad I want to be published!

I love hearing from you! Comment below to tell me what you think!

