Uncategorized

Blog Recommendation Sunday #2

If you missed last week’s blog click here.

The blog of this week is The Green Mockingbird written by Courtney.

The Green Mockingbird features many different hobbies, such as photography, crocheting, knitting, recipes, and book reviews. Courtney posts her latest works and sometimes even tells how she did it! There are also fun interviews with various authors, pictures she has taken herself and great Christian book reviews.

I have really enjoyed reading her blog, and have gotten a few of my blogging “ideas” from her! Go check it out!

If you have a blog, feel free to host this meme on your own website, all I ask is that you please link back up to me! Thanks!

5 thoughts on “Blog Recommendation Sunday #2”

  1. Thank you, Rayleigh, for featuring me on your Blog Recommendation Sunday meme! I’m so happy that you enjoy my blog and are inspired by me. It really means a lot 🙂

    Blessings, Courtney

I love hearing from you! Comment below to tell me what you think!

