Uncategorized

Blog Recommendation Sunday #3

If you missed last week’s blog, click here.

This week’s featured blog is, Fictionally written by Grace.

Fictionally is a great writing blog that features lots of encouragement to younger writers as well as recommending good, wholesome books for young adults/teens. All of the book reviews are written from a Christian perspective as well as from Grace’s own opinions. The “extras” include fun posts about life in general and some funny insights on reading…….

I have found that Grace and I have many things in common when it comes to reading, she has recently posted two different posts (Bookworm Blues and Book-Fessions) that I feel I could have written myself….Anyways go check it out!

If you have a blog, feel free to host this meme on your own website, all I ask is that you please link back up to me! Thanks!

1 thought on “Blog Recommendation Sunday #3”

I love hearing from you! Comment below to tell me what you think!

