Uncategorized

Little Man Helps With Laundry!

All of us Gray kids have our daily chores that must be accomplished before pleasure time. I happen to have laundry, which has recently gotten a whole lot harder since dear little Gavin has taken an interest in “helping” me. It normally takes me about 10 to 15 minutes to fold the laundry, and then my little sister’s job is to deliver each stack to the proper room. Between the 5 to 10 minutes it takes for Maggie to come into the room and grab a stack, Gavin has already “helped”.

20140529_130203
I really don’t blame him, warm laundry is comfortable…..
Why does every child put clothing on their head?
Why does every child put clothing on their head?

Needless to say, Maggie and I must work very fast if we do not want to re-fold!

P.S This is not just a one time deal, I’m serious this happens like all the time!!!!

 

 

I love hearing from you! Comment below to tell me what you think!

