Uncategorized

Blog Recomendation Sunday #5

photo 1(15)

If you missed #4, click here.

This week’s fabulous blog is Red Lettering written by Athelas.

Athelas followed my blog a little while ago, so like I do with most people who follow me, I went to look at her blog. I can’t tell you how encouraging she has been to me, her blog is filled with scriptures and neat quotes that are sure to brighten anyone’s day. In addition to the above, she also has picture writing prompts in which she will post a cool picture (and I mean cool!) and anyone who wants can write a story about that picture. She also has the neat interaction posts of which she interviews a character from a novel*; the author who created the character actually answers the questions, but they must answer “in character”. She has also interviewed a few authors themselves about certain books. Red Lettering is a really neat blog and I am sure if you go read it, you will be pleased!

*Note: Athelas is actually going to be interviewing Princess Lauraine Kodie from my current WIP, A Queen is Knighted. I will post a link to the interview once we work out all of the details and get the post up, so stay tuned!

Feel free to host this meme on your own blog, all I ask is that you please link back up to me. Also, if you would like to be featured on my blog, drop a comment below with a link to your blog and I will go check it out. Just know that I will only recommend blogs that I personally enjoy and follow(and are preferably Scriptural and encouraging) , so if I am not pleased with your blog or am uncomfortable in recommending it, I probably will not. Thank you so much for understanding and thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “Blog Recomendation Sunday #5”

I love hearing from you! Comment below to tell me what you think!

