Uncategorized

Blog Recommendation Sunday #6 Err…Monday

photo 1(15)

So sorry! I had a very busy weekend and totally forgot about this until just now!

If you missed last week’s post, click HERE!

This weeks featured blog is Brit’s Nook written by Brittany.

Brit’s Nook is a neat blog that features things such as book reviews, the highlights of Brittany’s life and some funny insights on young campers! She also has a fascinating weekly meme called “Did Ya Know?” that is posted every Thursday and includes some facts that are rather interesting (her meme was previously called Useless Knowledge Thursday….). She has an amazing testimony to God’s grace that you can read on her blog as well.

I encourage you all to go read her blog, because I would not be recommending it if it wasn’t good!

Feel free to host this meme on your own blog, all I ask is that you please link back up to me. Also, if you would like to be featured on my blog, drop a comment below with a link to your blog and I will go check it out. Just know that I will only recommend blogs that I personally enjoy and follow(and are preferably Scriptural and encouraging), so if I am not pleased with your blog or am uncomfortable in recommending it, I probably will not. Thank you so much for understanding and thanks for reading!

3 thoughts on “Blog Recommendation Sunday #6 Err…Monday”

I love hearing from you! Comment below to tell me what you think!

