Uncategorized

God’s Not Dead- You HAVE TO SEE!!!

God's Not Dead

If you haven’t seen this movie yet then you are severely missing out! This is one of the best movies that I have ever seen (I’ve already watched a few more times and cannot wait to own it!). It has amazing acting, from some amazing actors, and wonderful messages that are clearly seen. The end is totally unpredictable but amazingly powerful!

As I am sure we have all heard, this movie features Willie and Korie Robertson, Shane Harper, the Newsboys and many, many, many, other fantastic actors! Kevin Sorbo is another!

I cannot even begin to describe to you how much everyone needs to see this movie, it lines up perfectly with the Word, so you do not have to worry about anything UN-Biblical being said. It’s clean and safe for the family, however I do not recommend it to extremely young children as they will not understand a lot of the dialogue and there are a few incidents that might startle them.

Later on next week, I will be letting you all know what I think about the new movie Left Behind, as I will be going to see it this Sunday *happy dance*! Until then have a fantastic week!

3 thoughts on “God’s Not Dead- You HAVE TO SEE!!!”

  1. I loved watching this movie as well! I think that was the movie was very well done. I wish more movies can be like this! I can’t to hear what you think about the new Left Behind movie. I was shocked when I Iearned that Nicholas Cage was going to be playing the lead and that they were making a new Left Behind movie in the first place! πŸ™‚

    1. I know! Movies should always be this amazing!
      I love Nicolas Cage so I am really hoping that it is going to be as good as his other movies. I haven’t seen the original Left Behinds but we have them on our instant queue on Netflix, so I will have to watch them soon πŸ™‚

I love hearing from you! Comment below to tell me what you think!

