Uncategorized

Audio: Something In The Water (and Keep Us Safe) by Carrie Underwood

An amazing new song by Carrie!

I would have posted the actual video to Something in the Water, but this is first video of Carrie’s that I honestly did not care for. But if you wish to see the video, it is available on YouTube.

Below is the Live performance of Keep Us Safe, which Carrie dedicated to our Troops.

Hope y’all enjoyed hearing/watching my two new favorite songs by Carrie!

I love hearing from you! Comment below to tell me what you think!

