Uncategorized

OH! A Quick Bonus…

I just posted a review of Ellie Goes To School and forgot to mention that any of you reviewers out there can have a copy of this particular book in order to get 50+ reviews on Amazon by their launch date,which is September something(I really want to say 9th but it might actually be the 1st)…of this year. If you want to help out Marci and her daughter Elle get this book to be another bestseller, email me at TypeWritersHeart@gmail.com with your interest and I will put you in contact with Marci so she can send you a book ๐Ÿ™‚ Please let me know pretty soon as you’ll need to allow some time for shipping and all that jazz ๐Ÿ˜‰

I love hearing from you! Comment below to tell me what you think!

