Uncategorized

Book Review: Ellie’s Best Beach Vacation Ever by Marci and Elle Fair

Ellie's Best Beach Vacation Ever

I received this book from the author/publisher for the purpose of this review. All comments and opinions are entirely my own.

The Synopsis: 

Ellie the elephant and Pudgy the penguin are stuffed animals…and the best of friends. They have been on many adventures together, like moving to a new neighborhood, flying on an airplane, visiting animal friends and relatives at a zoo, going back to school together to meet new teachers and learn—and now they get to enjoy a summer adventure on a wonderful beach vacation!

My Review: 

Once again I fell in love with these adorable stuffed animals! I love the creativity put into the stories as well as the pictures and this one was especially well-done! The book reads easily and the pictures are absolutely perfect and taken very well.

All in all, I had fun reading it and I’m sure many kids will love reading it too. (Also, if you want to see the coolest sand castle built by stuffed animals, I would recommend this book! 😉 )

I’m also going to mention that a portion of every book sale will go to help children in need, so you’re not just buying a great book, you’re also giving to a ministry!

I rate Ellie’s Best Beach Vacation Ever 5 out of 5 stars and encourage you to pick up a copy if you have any little ones in your life as well as to check out the rest of the series. Thanks so much for reading!

4 thoughts on “Book Review: Ellie’s Best Beach Vacation Ever by Marci and Elle Fair”

I love hearing from you! Comment below to tell me what you think!

