Uncategorized

The Tag of Happiness

I was tagged by the lovely Alyssa over at writinganyone. Please go check out her blog, it is such fun to read 🙂

Some SONGS that make you happy:

Holy Spirit by Francesca Battistelli // Mechanical Planet by Veridia // How Can It Be by Lauren Daigle // Forever Reign by Newsboys // 21 by Hunter Hayes // and…like a million more, but I don’t have enough time to go into all of them….

Some BOOKS that make you happy:

Any and every book written by Jen Turano // The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn by Mark Twain // And (even though I haven’t quite finished it yet..) The Hobbit by J.R.R. Tolkien

Some MOVIES that make you happy:

All of the chipmunk movies (don’t you dare judge!) // All of the Winnie the Pooh movies // really, any movie that I am probably too old to be watching!

Some FOODS that make you happy:

Chocolate (obviously) // Cheesecake // Molten chocolate lava cake from Applebees // Chocolate oatmeal cookies (even better when they have peanut butter in them) // German chocolate cake // I think you get the general idea….

Some WORDS that make you happy:

Wabi-sabi (which is a Japanese word that means, “to find the beauty in the imperfect”) // Hola // Beautiful // Happy // Coffee // and of course, chocolate 

Some SCENTS that make you happy:

(Let’s go ahead and get this one out of the way) chocolate // sugar cookies // coffee // a bonfire // smells that come with being on a farm (because it smells like home; and that makes me happy) // and fried chicken (I don’t seem like a very healthy eater do I? I promise I eat my vegetables!

Some RANDOM things that make you happy:

Writing // Reading // Hot-chocolate // Shopping // Friends // Puppies // Participating in plays/dances at my church // Catching up with blogging buddies // Emailing // and Bible studies

The peeps I tag:

Ana @ butterfliesoftheimagination.wordpress.com

MaKenzie @ Sketching My Thoughts (makenziegray.wordpress.com)

Marisa @ A Way With Words (mdeshaies.wordpress.com)

Mikayla @ Braving the Storm (mikaylaburks.wordpress.com)

Sarah @ foreveraspiringwriter.wordpress.com

If you weren’t tagged, feel free to accept the tag from me and leave a comment here on this post with a link to your post; I’d love to read it!

Always, thanks for reading guys and thank you again Alyssa! This was a lot of fun to do!

4 thoughts on “The Tag of Happiness”

  1. Thank you for tagging me! 😀 I love your answers! I just bought Lauren Daigle’s album recently and I’m loving How Can it Be! Also, I’m with you on movies for younger ages! XD They’re so cute and enjoyable! Thanks again! I look forward to answering them!

I love hearing from you! Comment below to tell me what you think!

