Uncategorized

Blog Recommendation Sunday

It’s been a while since I’ve done a Blog Recommendation Sunday but I have a very special blog/website to recommend for you today!

My good friend Elizabeth (Liz) has launched her blog recently and is working on building her author’s platform. She posts lots of different things right now, ranging from book reviews to writing tips, to even writing prompts. She also likes to write encouraging posts to other Believers with enticing pictures.

Liz will also be guest posting here on Accelerate The Jesus Movement soon and I will be guest posting on hers in the upcoming months; so don’t miss those!

I really encourage you guys to go check out her blog and to pass the word around to help her get this up and going!

Elizabeth Newsom

Thank y’all so much for reading!

 

2 thoughts on “Blog Recommendation Sunday”

I love hearing from you! Comment below to tell me what you think!

