CWWC, Informational, Uncategorized, Writing

CWWC 2016 Results

Wow, I can’t believe May is already over! It went by so fast with so much activity that it seems like June really snuck up on me!

cwwc-2016

But the end of May means the end of CWWC, and though I had an absolute blast with all of my wonderful teammates, I am glad to have a break from the computer! Every 3 days is really a lot after a month of doing so and I’ll NOT be blogging near as often in the coming weeks, (hence not blowing up your emails). This has to do (partly) with me not having anything lined up to blog about and (partly) because I will be camping and traveling for the next couple weeks.

But all of that aside, I’m sure you’re dying to know how I did in the Creating Worlds Writing Camp; so, without further ado, I present to you my team results blog button……..

3rd-place

There were 4 participating teams, so, I am proud to say that we did NOT get last place, but neither did we win. We did all have a ton of fun and we did manage to gain some fame by racking in some serious points the last 2 rounds which is undoubtedly the reason for coming out of dead last. I am glad that I was a part of Team Half-Blood and I can’t wait for next year!

Thank you Loren for hosting this fabulous month! And thank you Team Half-Blood for helping make this month a very memorable one! I’ve enjoyed getting to know you girls!

2 thoughts on “CWWC 2016 Results”

I love hearing from you! Comment below to tell me what you think!

