Giveaway

Giveaway for 100 Followers!

You guys, I am so excited (and stunned) to announce that Accelerate The Jesus Movement has reached 100 followers! It seems like only yesterday when I was working so hard to get 30 followers to be a part of a blogging program and now you’ve exceeded all of my expectations!

As a huge thank you to all of you, from my very first follower to my most recent, I want to partner up with Literature Approved and host a giveaway. How this will work, is I will have 3 winners who can choose any book that has been reviewed on Literature Approved* and I will purchase a brand new copy and send it to them!

*And this does include upcoming reviews.

Further Giveaway Instructions:

Number of winners: 3

Prizes: All three winners may choose (one) book listed on any of the genre pages of Literature Approved (whether approved or disapproved on the website) excluding movies and products that may have been reviewed.Β Only books!

Giveaway Starts:Β NOW! (6-16-16)

Giveaway Ends: 6-30-16

Winner will be Drawn and Announced on: 7-1-16

How to enter?

1 entree: “Like” this post.

2 entrees: Follow Literature Approved

3 entrees: Repost this giveaway on your own blog

4 entrees: Comment on this post telling me which book you have your eye on should you win! (This does not have to be final, because I still have a lot of reviews that are scheduled to be published throughout the month and your choice may change depending on the upcoming reviews! The 3 winners will choose their prizes on the day they are announced)*

*To view the potential prizes; please visit Literature Approved and scroll through the pages of your favorite genre (bearing in mind that any products and/or movies do not count as prizes!)

http://literatureapproved.wordpress.com

Everyone has a chance atΒ 10 entrees total and just like my previous giveaways, I ask that you please comment on this post claiming which entrees you are entitled to; that worked out really well the last few times. The 3 winners will be randomly drawn according to an app on my phone.

Good luck to you all and thank you sooooooo much for all of your support!

29 thoughts on “Giveaway for 100 Followers!”

  1. Since I just can’t pass up the opportunity to let my older sis buy me a book…. I Liked, reblogged, and I’m already following LitAp. Like a boss 😎 I’m checking out Cloak of the Light. Add to my Chuck Black collection. 😏 πŸ˜‚ Love you!

  2. I liked this post and followed Literature Approved! I would say The Hunger Games or The Maze Runner but I have already read both of them. I am considering The Gates of the Frontier Universe by Christopher Villanueva. Thanks for hosting the giveaway! πŸ™‚

    <3Hope

    1. Thanks so much Hope! Those are all very good choices and I’ve got some interesting YA novels coming up this week so be sure to check them out if you want some new material! πŸ˜‰ Your entrees have been documented and thank you for entering!

  3. I liked, I follow LitAp, I reblogged! I like the sound of Orphan’s Song. Thanks for hosting this giveaway! ~Bella ❀

I love hearing from you! Comment below to tell me what you think!

