Create a backstory, Short Story, Writing

Creat a Backstory #2

Screen Shot 2016-08-04 at 3.57.25 PM

Here is a link to the rules and an example post in case you missed them or need a quick recap:

CREAT A BACKSTORY

And here is the character who needs a backstory! (Please be aware that I am unfamiliar with this photographer so if you decide to look up more of her work, be cautious as I have no idea what will show up.)

tumblr_nah0kw4az51qgheavo1_500
Photo credit: Natasha Rodionoya Photography

I have to say that I am extremely excited to see what some of you will come up with; I absolutely love this picture!

I love hearing from you! Comment below to tell me what you think!

