Giveaway, Informational

~Release Date + Winner Announced~

It’s April 15th, so what does that mean? PURSUE Magazine’s first issue is released and you can buy and read it TODAY! This digital issue is only $1.99 for purchase and instant delivery, because its an e-mag! Direct link is below!

But I’m sure you’re really here to know who won this adorable cup 😉

_20170320_211955

As a disclaimer, I have to say that the winner was randomly generated through Rafflecopter’s website and I had nothing to do with how the winner was chosen.

A huge thank you to all of the participants for helping to promote Pursue! I’m sure that I can speak for all of the staff when I say that we appreciate it more than you know!

Now for the winner!

Congratulations Lexie G. !!!!

I have already contacted the winner and have the information I need to send her her prize, so once again, thank you all for your participation and I hope to run more giveaways in the future!

Please don’t forget to check out the magazine for yourself, or even as a present for a special young lady in your life!

To check out our store for yourself, here is a direct link to the store : STORE

And also, the cup that I am giving away is not available on the store website, so here is a direct link to this specific coffee mug 🙂

I love hearing from you! Comment below to tell me what you think!

